Media & Resources

Sunday, July 12, 2020

The Church of Tolerance: Message to the Church at Thyatira

Revelation 2:18–29

Sunday, July 5, 2020

What the Spirit Says to the Churches: Pergamum

Revelation 2:12–17

Sunday, June 28, 2020

What the Spirit Says to the Churches: Smyrna

Revelation 2:8–11

Sunday, June 21, 2020

What the Spirit says to the Churches: Ephesus

Revelation 2:1–7

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Confess to One Another

James 5:16

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Submit to One Another

Ephesians 5:21

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Be Kind to One Another

Ephesians 4:32

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Instruct One Another

Romans 15:14

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Love One Another

Romans 12:10

Sunday, March 15, 2020

The Lord's Prayer (pt 2)

Matthew 6:10

View all